Onnellinen koodari

Olli Aapro

EOS
+358 44 270 1177
olli.aapro@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Olavi Mäcklin

The man with the karvalakki
+358 50 3122510
olavi.macklin@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen toimistokeiju

Minna Kekkonen

Queen of F*cking Everything
044 491 6464
minna.kekkonen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Joni Mettovaara

Front end renöveitör
+358 40 7176127
joni.mettovaara@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Heikki Uusitalo

SW Designer
+358 40 8411853
heikki.uusitalo@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Pekka Karjalainen

The moominpappa
+358 44 3172224
pekka.karjalainen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Jari Pohjanen

Señior Digimon
+358 40 5573076
jari.pohjanen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Anssi Hautamäki

Frontside Discombobulator
+358 40 1997640
anssi.hautamaki@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely