Onnellinen koodari

Olli Aapro

EOS
+358 44 270 1177
olli.aapro@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Olavi Mäcklin

The man with the karvalakki
+358 50 312 2510
olavi.macklin@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen toimistokeiju

Minna Kekkonen

Queen of F*cking Everything
+358 44 491 6464
minna.kekkonen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Joni Mettovaara

Front end renöveitör
+358 40 717 6127
joni.mettovaara@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Heikki Uusitalo

Maskotti
+358 40 841 1853
heikki.uusitalo@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Pekka Karjalainen

The moominpappa
+358 44 317 2224
pekka.karjalainen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Jari Pohjanen

Señior Digimon
+358 40 557 3076
jari.pohjanen@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen koodari

Anssi Hautamäki

Frontside Discombobulator
+358 40 199 7640
anssi.hautamaki@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely

Onnellinen Koodari

Aki Pihlajakoski

Wizard of Web
+358 45 651 6712
aki.pihlajakoski@roihuan.fi

Lue esittely